terça-feira, 8 de setembro de 2015

Absent Silence - Dawn of a new Mourning

Banda(s) / Band(s): Absent Silence
Álbum / Album: Dawn of a new Mourning
Ano / Year: 1999
Tipo / Type: Full-length
Rótulo / Label: No Colours Records
Gênero(s) / Genre(s): Dark Metal/Depressive Black Metal/Atmospheric Black Metal
Tema(s) lírico / Lyrical theme(s): Solitude, Suicide, Hopelessness
País / Country: Finland

1.Heavens to discover 06:30
2.Lakes of Mist 04:55
3.Scarlet Thorns 05:40
4.Above 06:44
5.My Dream still lives on 06:02
6.Code to my Seasons 04:22
7.Dawn of a new Mourning 07:26
Total playing time: 41:58

Download * cloud.mail.ru

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...