quinta-feira, 5 de maio de 2016

Morte Incandescente - ...o mundo morreu!

Banda(s) / Band(s): Morte Incandescente 
Álbum / Album: ...o mundo morreu!
Ano / Year: 2016
Tipo / Type: Full-length
Rótulo / Label: War Arts Productions
Gênero(s) / Genre(s): Black Metal
Tema(s) lírico / Lyrical theme(s): Suicide, Death, Morbid
País / Country: Portugal

1. Diz Não à Vida 04:42
2. Num Cemitério 03:59
3. O Final de Uma Era 05:45
4. Nunca Mais Irá Amanhecer 02:10
5. Distúrbio Absoluto 03:45
6. Ser Incrédulo 03:00
7. Nas Esquinas da Alma 06:27
8. O Sol Não Nasce Mais 02:56
9. Tiro no Escuro 03:59
10. Diz Adeus 04:05
11. O Fogo de Dentro 02:23
12. Um Rasto de Ódio 04:59
Total playing time: 48:09


3 comentários:

  1. New Dark Funeral was released June 3rd but I still can not find the mp3 online
    I am very curious what they created...

  2. Hi there, this is the sole member of a new avant-garde/drone metal
    project called ZON. This year I have released my debut and sophomore
    full length albums, here znmusic.bandcamp.com

    What I aim for here is taking metal to extremes barely (if ever)
    explored, and tackling a wide array of eclectic influences combined
    with extreme metal, basically metal like you'd never heard. I feel it
    is an elastic genre that can be influenced by anything and everything.

    My debut was a blend of drone metal and ritual dark ambient, and the
    second features a more psychedelic/krautrock approach of black and
    drone metal. Both contain heavy noise, psychedelic, ambient, and even
    some industrial elements.

    Thanks for checking

  3. Hey, all the links for Panychida don't work, i hope you can fix them! thanks


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...